You are here

Committee Name ICA-AP Committee on Cooperative Research
Address Line 1 Vijayanagara 3rd Stage Mysuru, India-570030
Chairperson Dr. Yashvantha Dongre
Last meeting venue Philippines
Organization University of Mysore

Vice Chairperson Details:


1st Vice Chairperson:

Dr. Sidsel Grimstad
Organization: University of Newcastle, Australia
2nd Vice Chairperson: Dr. Eunju Choi
Organization: iCOOP Co-operative Institute


Secretary Details:      

Secretary:                                 Mr. Mohit Dave
Organization: International Cooperative Alliance Asia and Pacific        
Address line: 9 Aradhana Enclave Sector-13, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066 
Telephone: (91 11) 26888250