You are here

Committee Name ICA-AP Committee on Credit and Banking
Address Line 1 701, 7th Floor, A-Wing BSEL Tech Park Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400 703, India
Chairperson Mr. K.K. Ravindran
Last meeting venue Online
Organization NAFCARD

   Vice Chairperson Details:

1st Vice Chairperson:

Dato' Haji Che Mohd. Shukree Che Isa             

Organization: ANGKASA
2nd Vice Chairperson: Mr. Rahul Calayan Jr
Organization: Network Consolidated Cooperative Bank (NCCB)


Secretary Details:


Secretary Name:

Mr. Kukreja
Organization:                  International Co-operative Alliance-Asia and Pacific
Address: 9 Aradhana Enclave, Sector 13, R.K. Puram, New Delhi- 110066 India
Telephone:  (911 11) 26888250